• |
  • |
  • |
  • |
SDX logotyp
Contact us

Standardbox AB

Filarevägen 1
SE - 294 39 Sölvesborg
Sweden
+46 (0)456 135 10
info@sdx.se

Opening hours:
Mon-Thur: 8:00 - 16:00
Fri: 8:00 - 12:00
(Closed for lunch: 12:00 - 13:00)


Order

For ordering products and spare parts

+46(0)456-135 10
order@sdx.se


Quotation

For quotation request, price list and product information

+46(0)456-135 10
offert@sdx.se


Service

For service and technical information about our products

+46(0)456-135 10
service@sdx.se


Anders Pettersson

CEO / Sales / Exports

+46(0)040-38 50 91
+46(0)070-538 50 91
anders.pettersson@idesta.se


Jörgen Loth

Export Manager

+46 (0) 45613519
+46 (0)720883400
Jorgen.loth@sdx.se


Jennie Möller

Order / Spare parts / Sales support

+46(0)456-135 10
info@sdx.se


Tina Roos

Economy

+46(0)40-38 50 52
tina.roos@idesta.se


Tomas Cato

Unloading

+46(0)456-135 16
tomas@sdx.se